Life So Far

Digital: $10

May appeal to fans of Sting, Swing Out Sister, Steely Dan, Brand New Heavies, Joe Jackson, Basia, Every Thing But The Girl, and Sade



1. Back On Dream Street 04:40
2. Soon (When I Get To) 05:06
3. Finding Paradise 03:27
4. See The Light 05:07
5. Love Will Always Lead You Home 04:41
6. 2 Heads Are Better Than 1 04:06
7. The Things I Wish I’d Said 04:34
8. The Best Of Times 04:51
9. Freedom Fighter 05:15
10. Tomorrow’s Here 05:48

Electric Guitar: Mike Bauer, Mark Townsend, Gawain Reifsnyder, Zach Nichols, David DeLoach
Acoustic: Lang Bliss
Keys: Scott Fuller, Steve Lancaster, Al Babyok
Programming: Lang Bliss
Bass: Tim Gaines, Jerry Navarro
Drums, Perc: Lang Bliss
Chromatic Harmonica and Sax: Jim Hoke
Steel Guitar and Sax: John Heinrich
Trumpet: Chris Hamm
Background Vocals: Renee Garcia, Lang Bliss, Darcy Chandler