Digital: $7

May appeal to fans of Sting, Swing Out Sister, Steely Dan, Brand New Heavies, Joe Jackson, Basia, Every Thing But The Girl, and Sade


1. Right Where You Are 04:48
2. I'm Coming Through 05:00
3. No Apology 04:33
4. Unshakable 04:40
5. Bulletproof 04:18

Electric Guitars: Mark Lee Townsend
Acoustic: Lang Bliss
Keys: Tim Pascoal
Programming: Lang Bliss
Bass: Tim Gaines, Zane Bliss
Drums: Lang Bliss
BGV’s: Lang Bliss, Renee Garcia Bliss, and Irene Kelly
Strings: David Davidson