Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sun King Rising on DJ Tony Live !

10th October 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

FREE!
John Blangero aka Sun King Rising will be doing a live interview on DJ Tony Live! Saturday, October 10th, 2020, they will be joined by co-host and PeacockSunrise Records President Nick Katona
The show airs from 1 PM Eastern Standard 10 AM Pacific, 6 PM in the UK, and 7 PM CET, Blangero will be talking about the Sun King Rising debut album, Delta Tales, that is officially released on October 2, 2020, via PeacockSunrise Records.

Details

Date:
10th October 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
FREE!
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , ,
Website:
www.houseofprog.com

Organiser

DJ Tony Live!

Venue

House of Prog