Latest Past Events

Rare Meet & Greet With Sun King Rising!

Sarasota Opera House

Sun King Rising to host a very rare meet & greet, friends and fans will have a rare opportunity to meet, chat with, and be photographed with this highly acclaimed singer/songwriter. Limited SKR merchandise will be available, as well as his first CD, Delta Tales. Be sure to pick up your copy and have it […]

Sun King Rising on DJ Tony Live !

House of Prog

John Blangero aka Sun King Rising will be doing a live interview on DJ Tony Live! Saturday, October 10th, 2020, they will be joined by co-host and PeacockSunrise Records President Nick Katona The show airs from 1 PM Eastern Standard 10 AM Pacific, 6 PM in the UK, and 7 PM CET, Blangero will be talking about […]

FREE!

Sun King Rising on Big Blend Radio

Big Blend Radio

I will be doing a live interview on Big Blend Radio this Sunday, September 27. The show airs from 2:00-4:00 EST. I'll be talking about my Sun King Rising debut album, Delta Tales, that is being officially released on Oct 2, 2020 on PeacockSunrise Records Please tune in to the show it will be a lot of fun, […]

FREE